Pierre Ethier about his training and ability to handle potential PTS situations

I left Flag through the front door, after completing all the requirements that were asked from me (including getting sec-check by an auditor who had just been declared a suppressive). I left the Flag Land Base under amiable terms.

That auditor was declared Suppressive for allegedly doing out-tech on John Travolta. He audited me at length on Sec-checks and FPRD. Perhaps I was expected me to somehow become PTS to him, since he was still under his suppressive declare during our sessions together, since the suppressive is traditionally supposed to do in the people they audit.

I had been personally drilled and individually coached within an inch of my life on Sec-checking by IG Tech and Senior C/S Int. I was the first auditor to successfully go through this program of being a -PERFECT sec-checker-. This was a requisite for doing the New OT VIII Eligibility check on the OT VIII hopefuls for the Freewinds Maiden Voyage in 1988. They had disregarded the fact that the end product of that course was my unequalled ability to detect and recognize any and all manifestations of Overts, Withholds and Evil Purposes on everyone I dealt with. (including Senior Management, RTC and others).

I had produced in the vicinity of 25 000 Well Done auditing Hours in my career as an auditor, which was substantially more than any auditor had ever done at the time, anywhere. All my pcs (with virtually no exceptions) were rave (and still are) about their wins and were smoothly progressing up the Bridge. I have always found the experience of auditing very rewarding, when I have seen how much people can change and improve their lives for the better.