The efford to recreate the Ls plus refence materials

Pierre wrote:

Dear XXXXX,

unfortunately I am not acquainted with tech people in ANZO except for XXXX and XXXX. There are several CLass XIIs in NZ,
but they are literally hiding, and I doubt they could be amenable to audit

I did the NVRD course and listened to all 22 tapes. Better yet those tapes
were the “Masters” not a copy.

I still have my notes from the lectures.

Pierre

p.S thank you on the info on the 3SACC, I guess I have everything availble
to the FZ.

>From:XXXXX
>To: Pierre
>Subject: Re: 3rd SA ACC.
>Date: Sat, 12 Nov 2005 17:16:03 -0800
>
>Hi Pierre,
>Re: 3rd SA ACC.
>
>Glad to help anyway i can.
>I can reproduce and send you a glossary of the definitions for 3rd SA
>ACC., if this is of service to you.
>
>The source of the defintion is the master_glossay.pdf
>There are two transcript dates for 3rd South African unpublished Appr
>GLS (19.3.92) & (14.4.92) according to the master glossary. I assume
>compiled for the cassette series.
>(3SACC = Reproduced on cassette for the South African Rundown Auditor
>Course.)” I can reproduce the glossary of the definitions, if this is of service
>to you.
>
>I have enjoyed reading some posts i have found of yours over the last
>year.
>May i ask two questions of you?
>
>One, Have you heard any of the 22 tapes by LRH from 1975 called New
>Vitality Rundown?
>
>Two, i am wanting to get into session, do any setups and then go OT and
>looking for a standard auditor/cs in australia [prefer melbourne] for me
>and a friend, both clear, both have M1 and class 0 training. FANZA does
>not have australian based terminals. I am a Flag trained [1986-7] course
>supervisor. Can you refer a comm line to me if you know of any here in
>Australia? I would also like to continue my auditor training too.
>
>Regards
>XXXXX
>On Wed, 09 Nov 2005 09:00:44 +0000, “Pierre Ethier Class XII”
said:
> > Dear XXXXX
> >
> > From your answer you seem to have either transcripts or a glossary for
> > the
> > 3rd SA ACC.
> >
> > I have been unable to find those anywhere since I left Flag.
> >
> > The 3rd SA ACC tapes contain information crucial to the theory and
> > understanding of L-10 and I was interested in helping some of my peers
> > review them.
> >
> > Any help you could provide on the matter would be greatly appreciated.
> >
> > Best Regards
> >
> > Pierre Ethier