Wins on L 11 Expanded

Reprinted from: http://isene.wordpress.com/2011/06/26/significant-change

“A few months ago I went to the end of civilization and had a profound change of viewpoint. I will always remember and always cherish that trip to Endesh, the village in northern Tanzania. It gave my viewpoints in life a real shaking.

But that just isn’t enough.

A change like that is great, yes, but it just can’t beat looking at my own fundamental viewpoints, purposes and flaws. A real and systematic look at myself. To become a better person, to regain my self.

That just happened.

In less than a week I have gone through a significant change. I found a very basic flaw in my character that has diminished my potential since a very long time – a flaw that has gotten me into trouble almost daily. Sometimes it would result in just small daily issues, small road bumps. Occasionally it would give me more serious problems. And I just tackled this flaw.

If that wasn’t enough, I also had a look at a very fundamental purpose of mine in a whole new light. I discovered why I have the ambitions I have and why it sometimes makes me go in wrong directions or sometimes in no direction at all. I understand why I do what I do.

Now these, to me, are significant changes. And they have come from some serious soul searching.

I haven’t had Scientology auditing since 2006 (when I attested to OT 8). In the past week, one of the best trained auditors in the world, Piere Ethier has been staying in our house giving me something really powerful called L11 (List 11). Like me, Pierre has left the Church of Scientology and gives counseling outside the reach of the Scientology Thought Police. For a mere fraction of the price charged in the CoS, I have gotten more than I could ask for, more significant change than I hoped for. Truly inspiring stuff.”

“So I completed L11 Expanded today (a Scientology counseling action)

L11 + Expanded is the most precise action I have ever done. And with the most direct results. Freakin’ awesome.

I have for a while been searching for “my basic purpose” in life. Now guess what – that is irrelevant. It doesn’t fucking matter. My purpose is whatever I decide it to be. Here & Now.

And I used to be affected or wounded or hurt by others to make others guilty of hurting me. A dirty trick that affected my (and others’) daily life. That’s now gone.

Past matters not.
What exists is here & now.
And my intentions paint the future.

Pierre Ethier is easily the best auditor (counselor) I have ever had (out of some 40-50 up through the years).

If you are still in the Church of Scientology wondering if there is any hope outside, well I can tell you this; This right here is the real deal. You may instead wonder if there is any hope inside the church. I know my own answer to that question, and that is why I left.”

Leave a comment