Little acts of kindness make us better beings :)

☆ Tribute To A Friends Couple Who Changes My Life, Thanks To Their Spiritual Help And Support ☆

~°~

I’ve been doing ups and down for a while and even if the ups were Higher And Higher, Longer And Longer, and The Downs were Lesser And Lesser Low plus Shorter And Shorter, I had Never Felt THIS MUCH HAPPY AND STABLE; while I was rather used to be Quiet Happy (see my time line kiki emoticon ).

~°~

So, I have to thanks two persons, tow Courageous And Wonderful Beings Dedicated To Help Others and from which I admire since long The Kindnesses And Integrity.

These are Pierre Ethier and his Wife Catherine.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR NICE SUPPORT AND THE QUALITY OF YOUR LISTENING

LOVE YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE!

Sincerely,
Didier.

 


no-human-race-is-superior-no-religious-faith-is-inferior-all-collective-judgments-are-wrong-only-racists-make-them

