There is no power in fraud, trickery and corruption

pierre-ethier-today

It has been many years now that individuals who took advantage of my kindness tried to justify their evil actions spreading malice and slander about me. I had remained calm and silent as it takes a dignified stand to withstand the force of their vindictive attacks. It fired back on my attackers. The means that man takes to kill another’s character becomes suicide of his own. No man in the world ever attempted to wrong another without being injured in return,–someway, somehow, sometime. The only weapon of offence that Nature seems to recognize is the boomerang. Nature keeps her books admirably; she puts down every item, she closes all accounts finally, but she does not always balance them at the end of the month. Revenge is so far beneath me! I am not going to mention names of people whining for years now on various boards and up to the point that their wild rumors are no longer believable, even by the fools who once were their friends and supporters. accompanied by ignorance at a premium, and knowledge at a discount. I am living my life as best I can; so I am not worrying about obstacles that EVIL presents. I have realized that the full glory of individuality in self-control, compassion, kindness and gratitude.

