Freezone MO Style ( re-published from Geir Isene Blog )

Things have come up involving you, in my sessions. I have not used that to degrade you widely on some blog. Either has my auditor. I do not think it is fair to present such vague innuendo’s about a man’s life without witness’ to back this up. Such as the “clients” (a generality) themselves being willing to vouch for this or at least specific names. Discussing session data on the Internet is already very murky. Aside from whatever “clients” situations you may want to divulge, you have posted widely entheta about Marty. While a guest in my home, you asked me if I would be willing to tell you how much money I had donated to Marty. That seemed to be an issue for you. Then you proceeded to tell me whatever “funding” (were your words), I had been giving to Marty, YOU felt, I should be giving to “The Freezone.” I don’t know WHO you meant by “The Freezone”. I suppose it was to be you? It was an attempt to unmock his income lines. You were the one on the Freezone forum to insist that auditors should never get attacked. Yet, you are before an audience publishing rumors against an auditor, on another man’s platform. What you mean by assessing and evaluating Marty’s place “mentally and spiritually” as being in a “better place” I do not understand. May I ask as to your place mentally and spiritually that evidences you as more enlightened, more aware, more educated and more competent than Marty Rathbun? How your products and accomplishments would elevate you to a position to assess Marty’s “mental and spiritual place” ?
Do explain.

  1. It seems you just cannot help but expose yourself, Catherine Zoltan/”Oracle” (yes- if you’re going to float false innuendos at another by their name, then stand behind your own name, or else do not engage).

    Firstly, your behavior here is emblematic of what I was just talking about. Marty Rathbun does not need others taking his words out of context to create and promote a conflict with him and me, and neither do I. I was merely explaining why I hadn’t the interest to have been reading his blog. Only an opportunist like yourself, with the ever present purpose to stir the pot, would do this. All your nonseqiturs, which Geir referred to, are consistent only in your intent to create in others the idea that “there are enemies to fight”.

    As to the good I do, everyone here is welcome to take in the testimonials on my website, Gateway to Answers. I also have an active Facebook group of my own, Free Scientologist with over 100 members (including Geir, Kim Baker and other subscribers here) who find my activities worth supporting.

    You have always, however awkwardly and transparently, positioned yourself as the “mother guardian-protector of the set-upon victims”, while mostly puzzling people trying to figure out what you’re talking about. Perhaps the most bizarre, over the top example of this was when you got your husband involved, but then since you have demonstrated the amazingly poor taste to once again embarrass yourself by reigniting a public pissing mstch with me here in Geir’s blog, let us allow sunlight to disinfect, and tell the full story behind this:

    (1) Approximately 2-1/2 years ago, you approached me, and made me a financial offer to provide processing for members of your family; you COMPLETELY set the terms yourself, including an advance payment of $10,000 to reserve a month or two in the summer time, all for your arrangement and no other clients during that period; you also INSISTED that the advance payment be non-refundable. (To be clear, I have NEVER insisted on such terms with anyone, not then, not before, and not since, have I EVER even suggested such a thing as a nonrefundable advance payment of any kind).

    (2) You then later did an about-face and accused me of “bait and switch”, of “turning out to be a squirrel”, and withdrew from this plan. (I had not been aware that you had done this same dance with at least two other field auditors, and would go on to do this at least once more with someone else afterward)

    (3) I immediately told you I would not keep your $10,000 because in my mind, while your reserving that time did in fact prevent me from seeking and accepting other bookings, I could not in good conscience take that much money from you when I have never actually provided a single auditing session to any member of your family. I did say that I would return $8,000 out of the $10,000- which you utterly outright refused to accept; quoting you verbatim here: “If you send a check I will tear it up”. So I set the money aside to return at another opportunity.

    (4) You then, on more than one occasion, publicly LIED about this, and pretended that you had asked me for the money back and that I refused. You did everything in your power to use lies to make me look untrustworthy. Again, quoting you verbatim (this you posted on Freezone.org): “Dexter Gelfand is a fucking criminal!”; then, only on private emails, did you admit that you were lying.
    When my wife Marina confronted you over the phone on this, you offered the weak excuse that you felt some things I had posted were directed at you, so then in your mind, that justified spreading such lies about me.

    (5) Then, you retreated to your act as “mother guardian-protector”: I confronted Terril Park, who had appointed me moderator to help him to curb vulgar outbursts such as yours on Freezone.org for immediately taking you off moderation and singing your praises after what you said about me (and failed to disclose that he had been the beneficiary of your financial generosity- you had paid thousand$ of your husband’s money to treat Terrill to expensive L’s auditing); what did you do? You bleated “stop attacking Terril!” in a transparent attempt to disguise the fact that I was confronting Terril for having supported your attack on me, on the very list that he had asked me to help him moderate. There you were again, being the instigator of a conflict, and then opportunistically positioning yourself as “mother protector-guardian”. PS, NOBODY is buying your act, Catherine; minus the people you have swayed with your husband’s cash, I haven’t seen even one supporter.

    (6) “But wait, there’s more!”- You next brought your husband into the act-which is a shame, because when I met him, I found him to be a very nice and friendly being. He asked what had happened, and was upset about my wife Marina having called you about this- (no doubt, you made it sound like Marina “attacked” you-which is WAY outside her wheelhouse). I explained that I also was not happy with my wife interceding in this matter, and preferred to handle it myself- now get this-
    Your husband then took your “mother guardian-protector” bullshit act (with your influence, without a doubt) to amazingly ridiculous proportion- and I do mean AMAZINGLY-

    He then pretended to take my words to mean that I was going to harm my wife- wait, we’re not even there yet- and said, as a Hungarian, he felt a kinship to her because she is of Russian ancestry (never mind the fact that I am also), -wait for it-….and, he ACTUALLY-LITERALLY, MIND YOU- THREATENED TO SEND “A BAND OF GYPSIES” after me! For real!

    Imagine the state of mind it takes to think that this is going to drive a edge between my wife and myself and position you as a “protector”. Beyond the ordinary concepts of insanity by light years.

    Everything you could ever say about me is drenched in self-promoting, self-serving lies of biblical proportion, Oracle.

    I rest my case.

  1. I do not care to dirty up this blog like this. I will put up a separate blog with copies of our emails and correspondence. It’s all in writing. I have copied your essay here to add to it. People can go there if they want to see it all in writing. The last time we game to a disagreement your spouse put matters right. So this time I will refer this to my spouse to take it from here.

  1. YOU are the one who “dirtied up this blog” , quite knowingly and intentionally, mind you, by, without giving YOUR name, introduced into Geir’s discussion topic your distorted version of personal events that occurred between us. If you woiuld like to “put matters right”, then reach out to me personally and privately, and I will be more than happy to work with you to restore the good relations we originally enjoyed 🙂

    One more point I wish to make known here, now that the rest of the story has been presented: Months ago, I did in fact send back to Oracle every penny of her $10,000, which I had kept in reserve for that purpose all along.

    ————

    “The true psychotic is not always a madhouse. Among these gray walls are more like his victims. The actual psychotic is causing hysteria, apathy, confusion and stress reactions in others. This is the identity of which is the source of psychosis.
    In general, it is rather difficult to follow across as being, as it speaks through the wildest generalizations, and appears rather wise unless you listen carefully. Then you discover that the reasons for not providing a lot of sense, but are all directed towards the need to destroy or harass everyone or selected groups or material objects.
    The true psychotic is covertly or overtly destructive to what we consider good or honest or value. ”
    L. Ron Hubbard
    (February 2, 1966 “psychotic”)

