Success after the Ls

” Field auditors are not trained in the totally different style of auditing of the Ls. It  handled so much more and changed me for the better! This type of auditing is more of the magnitude of ‘What has been ruining your life for lifetime after lifetime after lifetime?’ “L 11 eradicated the basic ruin of my life. This ruin was  not found by the reg or the Field Staff  who were sitting me down and asking, ‘What’s ruining your life?’

After the Ls I had the courage and the confidence to do what counts. I became a man of true value in my field of expertise. I would be full of ideas and live upon my dreams. I now do what I love and what I believe in and it comes so naturally. I feel I have gained more knowledge and a lot of strength.

<Signed>

 

Pierre-Ethier-5

