Which word did you see first?

Pierre Ethier

Which word did you see first?

Kateto: Humour

Bruce Q Hammond: I immediately saw health. I wish that for all my fiends!

Kevin Smallwood: success

Groove Vs No Groove: money

Scott Gordon: love

Денис Дервишевић: Love

Groove Vs No Groove: aber Leuts, es gibt da bestimmte automatisierte Augenrichtungen. Interessante Ergebnisse, aber leider nur eingeschränkt. Trotzdem cool.

Karmen Kruz: love

Karmen Kruz: I found love

Ron Fitch: L O V E

Paul Copercini :Love of course, but from that I saw more, like Fun and Success, those would be my preferences and all together. Now they are all mine, again. Alright!

Dee Findlay: Popular

Michael Moore: Success

Kevin Smallwood: “pierre”

Carla Taylor: MONEY!! love this game

Carla Taylor: Beauty and then Love and Health

Eleanor Lebrecht: LOVE

Carla Taylor: fun!!

Ian Arhip: EXPERIENCE

Deb Rennolds: love

Ken Blanchard: success

 

