SUCCESS STORY (WIN OVER THE EVIL INFORMANTS OF THE CHURCH)

check

Consistent harassment by informants of the Church of Scientology has given unexpected results. An informant of the Church of Scientology had placed an ad in a FreeZone group and later on have claimed to have employed an assistant to make fraudulent reports to various government agencies in order to harass me and my family. As a result my taxes were reassessed but the result was not what this EVIL person was hoping for. It came out that I have overpaid my taxes and I received a juicy payback check from the taxman. My overpayment was returned with interest.

Public records also show that the same Church informant had been in trouble with the IRS for not paying taxes.

Catherine 

P.S. FreeZoners please keep consistent with your rules not to be bitching at success stories!

The informants of the Church also shamelessly claimed that their goal is to get my family , including my disabled child homeless.

EVIL1

