Affirmations and the law of attraction

Saying affirmations on a daily basis helps you remember to make positive choices throughout the day. This affirmation video includes positive statements to attract an abundance of wealth, health and happiness into your life. Ambient music in the background provides for a relaxing meditation zone.

Give yourself five minutes a day to re-center your focus and strengthen the Law of Attraction. Repeat positive affirmations while visualizing the end result.

Take a few breathes and clear your mind of all distractions. When you read these affirmations, really feel the meaning of each word. Let it speak to you deeply and intimately. Say each line multiple times until it feels solid in your heart and bones. Smile genuinely and then repeat each sentence out loud. If it helps you feel the power in each affirmation, stand up, jump up and down or grab at the air with your fists and pull energy into your being. Repeating these words with substance and deep meaning will bring faster and larger results.

I AM ALWAYS PRESENT AND IN THE MOMENT.

I AM OPEN TO RECEIVING AN ABUNDANCE OF WEALTH, HEALTH, AND HAPPINESS.

MY LIFE IS MINE TO CREATE.

I ENJOY LIFE. IT IS FULL OF ABUNDANCE AND BEAUTY.

I EFFORTLESSLY ATTRACT EVERYTHING I NEED TO BE HAPPY, HEALTHY, AND WHOLE.

I AM CONSISTENTLY PRESENTED WITH NEW OPPORTUNITIES AND SUCCESSES.

I LIVE PASSIONATELY AND WHOLE-HEARTEDLY.

MY WORLD IS FILLED WITH LOVE, ABUNDANCE, AND HAPPINESS.

I DESERVE ABUNDANCE AND PROSPERITY.

I MANIFEST ABUNDANCE WITH MY UNIQUE GIFTS AND TALENTS.

I LIVE A JOYFUL, HONEST, AND FULL LIFE.

I DESERVE TO LIVE A COMPLETE AND FULL LIFE.

I PRODUCE FINANCIAL ABUNDANCE DOING WHAT I LOVE.

I AM SURROUNDED BY PEOPLE WHO LOVE AND SUPPORT ME.

PEOPLE RECOGNIZE AND APPRECIATE MY EXISTENCE.

MY LOVE AND ZEST FOR LIFE INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE PEOPLE.

I SHARE MY GIFTS GENEROUSLY WITH OTHERS. I ACCEPT OTHERS’ GIFTS WITH GRATITUDE.

I’M KNOWN FOR MY POSITIVE ENERGY AND FULL OF LIFE ATTITUDE.

I SEEK INSPIRATION AND MENTORSHIP FROM OTHER SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE.

I LISTEN TO OTHERS WITH PATIENCE, COMPASSION, AND UNDERSTANDING.

I COMMUNICATE CLEARLY, GRACEFULLY, AND PROFESSIONALLY.

MY SUCCESS IS NECESSARY.

I CONTRIBUTE A POSITIVE AND INFLUENTIAL PRESENCE ON THIS PLANET.

I CELEBRATE LIFE AND BEAUTY EVERY DAY.

I LIVE A FULL LIFE.

I CREATE THE EXACT LIFESTYLE I WANT TO LIVE WITH ENTHUSIASM.

I CHOOSE HAPPINESS, SUCCESS, AND ABUNDANCE IN MY LIFE.

I CELEBRATE LIFE, LOVE, AND ABUNDANCE EVERY DAY.

MIRACLES AND MAGIC SURROUND ME EVERYWHERE I GO!

ALL OF MY DREAMS ARE COMING TRUE, RIGHT NOW!

AND SO IT IS.

One comment on “Affirmations and the law of attraction

  1. Quote:

    “If you examine your history, you cannot help but repeat it! Law of Attraction says it is so: “Whatever I am looking at, I am including in my vibration.”
     
    —Abraham
     
    Excerpted from the workshop in Boston, MA on October 10, 1999
     
    Our Love,

    Esther (and Abraham and Jerry)”

    ——

    Hi! This statement looks to me untrue by scientology well done auditing and its Axioms of 1954:

    If we “as-is” something, it tends to erase any lie and incouscious, and mostly bad effect on present and future.

    The trict is that ATTENTION is indeed kept on NON-CONFRONTED, NON-ASSUMED past events; even if we don’t have the awareness of.

    Scientology auditing while helping facing these unconscious part of our history, FREES this ATTENTION from, so yes then indeed, these events are no more “repeated”.

    Aren’t you agree with this ?

    I mind:

    What “interests” beings would have to avoid other beings to face their history? Would it have some data which would compromise any of the plans of the first?

    Infinite Love, Happiness, Harmony, Prosperity and Fun for Ever and for Now!
    Didier

Leave a Reply

