In response to EVIL

Open letter:

Catherine Ethier

My quote of the day:

“Being mentally challenged is a disability but being EVIL is a choice!”

In response to Michelle Butcher – Sterling who wrote: “Pierre, some advice. Lose the crazy bi*ch …”

Preaching family destruction is EVIL! Promoting family disconnection is EVIL! It takes some real EVIL to split a family.

In regard to your continuous drama for many years now, I will reiterate that no one has ever been authorized to speak on my behalf , I have NEVER made any postings on your site. Although I am very flattered by your keen interest toward me  ( I recall one time when you, Michelle called me “a public figure” in a letter you wrote to your ISP), I want to firmly note that your own postings (which you often contribute to me) , your “snipplets”, other exerts out of context , “telepathic mind reading” realizations, alterations, misrepresentations and other assertions are only your personal fabrications and that of the members of your group.

 Thank you for generating traffic to my site. It has been  noted!

I wish you well Michelle and always.

Catherine

Note: Why Michelle Butcher (Ryan)- Sterling  is actually afraid to exchange 5 minutes direct communication with me but would spend couple of years in speculations and fabrications whining on various boards and plain misrepresenting matters of fact. For example Michelle’s claim that ” I have sent lawyers after her” is untrue.  I have NEVER hired a lawyer , in fact the lawyer’s letter sent to Michelle was from her business partner and ended with the phrase : “thank you for your business”. I was not sent a copy of it. Michelle went on and on and on by claiming that I have been “threatening her with lawyers” , “DMCA take down threat …” , ” Extortion” and so on fabrications. This is simply untrue! I  have asked Michelle to stop fairgaming my child and remove false fabrications about a MINOR disabled kid. Michelle if you have any questions would of been fair to ask me, not to whine a drama to the various manipulated members of your board. How can this DRAMA went on for so long? Michelle, not even a word of what you are saying is to be believed! Daily drama, lies and fabrications! Come on people , give me a break ! This amount of drama for being asked to remove the smear about a disabled child ?

Michelle wrote “Pierre, some advice. Lose the crazy bi*ch …”  – this is the Church of Scientology enemy line. Along with smearing disabled children, Michelle and Aida have partnered into what becomes a professional home and marriage wrecking. Michelle’s EVIL  line sounds very familiar. In actual fact it closely resembles the line of Barbro Wennberg . Barbro Wennberg is a staff at the Church of Scientology who aimed to split our family writing on my husband’s folder an order: “dump the bi*ch“. Let me tell you more about Barbro. Barbro was for  two days caretaker of Lisa McPherson. Along with others she  kept Lisa  confined in a hotel room and  did not take her to the hospital ( Link1  , Link2 , Link 3, Link 4) when needed. Lisa McPherson as you all know died.

My husband was 20 years Sea Org staff working at no pay as an auditor. My husband left the Church of Scientology after he was coerced to provide loans to parishioners for services at the Church of Scientology and coerced otherwise to  provide money directly to the Church. Those  were funds needed for his medical treatment and funds vital for a necessary follow up surgery. While on staff at the Church my husband  was in an accident that caused him a severe injury. He was hit by a drunk taxi driver . My husband spent several days in coma , his leg was surgically reconstructed and he was told he will never walk again. He walked but the loans he generously gave to parishioners for their benefit were never repaid, there were no money left for his medical treatment , he could not afford to pay for a required follow up surgery and this resulted in a DISABILITY FOR LIFE. For his kindness my husband had to cope with disability for life and was consistently ridiculed by associates of the Church, their allies and the manipulated by them crowds. There were numerous character assassination attacks carried out maliciously by publishing defamatory libelous  matters without lawful justification or excuse and only meant to injure the reputation of my husband and my family by exposing us to hatred, contempt and ridicule that was designed to insult us. This is criminal!

Also while working as a staff in the Church my husband sustained injuries and severe life threatening conditions. The last one I personally witnessed was treated by Dr. Minkoff ( also involved in the Lisa McPherson’s case). My husband was instructed by the MLO that the Church is not maintaining workers compensation insurance for their own employees and will not cover the treatment even if he was going to die. Workers compensation coverage for employees is mandatory regulatory requirement to cover employee treatment for injuries on the job. We have kept silent about this kind of abuse for many years now just to be abused even more.

You can make another drama, fabricate some more untrue statements , abuse me and my family some more. That is all you are about. I don’t care! More traffic to my site! Thank you.

enc. Copy of my server logs. Michelle Butcher / Ryan – Sterling is my best promoter:

Pierre_Ethier_Michelle_Sterling

My site stats went up thanks to Michelle. In addition the site visitors kept reading and reading. Very well done Michelle!

Pierre_Ethier_Michelle_Sterling-best-promoter

My response to the FreeZone PR Terril Park who has been calling me names:

 I would rather be a “Crazy Bi*ch”, than an EVIL Witch hosting as a FreeZone Party Special Guest of honor well known to her alleged  child molester and a FZ Class VIII ( refer to video below)  . Couple of years prior to hosting ” the matador” on her FreeZone party, Aida had told me that this FZ Class VIII is a “s*x pervert” .  Her own words. Few years after she went on to promote and PR the ” matador”  and FZ Class VIII who according to Aida was a harmful pervert. I would rather sound “crazy” than willingly to throw under the carpet corrupt practices, cover up  abuse and fairgame of children.

Terril Park is incapable to properly duplicate and any statements of his on my behalf are grossly distorted and unauthorized. We have received correspondence from a financial sponsor of his claiming to have ” hijacked his email” ( her own words) and using his email address and accounts. I will be more than happy to provide a copy upon request.

  Wow

23028234293 24.06.2013 21:46:09 72.193.0.181 United States Nevada Las Vegas https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/pierre-ethier-cl…
23028234294 24.06.2013 21:46:00 72.193.0.181 United States Nevada Las Vegas https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/
23028234295 24.06.2013 21:45:54 72.193.0.181 United States Nevada Las Vegas https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…

Keeps coming , no kidding:

28.06.2013 11:52:37 United States Nevada Las Vegas https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/
28.06.2013 11:52:35 United States Nevada Las Vegas https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/

Interesting data logs:

27.06.2013 13:09:37 United States Florida Zephyrhills https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…
27.06.2013 05:07:22 United States Florida Zephyrhills https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…
27.06.2013 05:22:41 United States Florida Pinellas Park https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/2013/01/19/warni…

The Church A-E keeps checking:

28.06.2013 22:15:51 United States Florida Zephyrhills https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…
29.06.2013 22:41:19 United States Florida Zephyrhills https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…

But hey , here is a fixated person:

01.07.2013 16:45:28 Australia Victoria Melbourne https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/comin…
29.06.2013 18:04:53 Australia Victoria Melbourne https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/catherine-et…
29.06.2013 13:43:21 Australia Victoria Melbourne https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…
29.06.2013 05:48:58 Australia Victoria Melbourne https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…
29.06.2013 05:48:58 Australia Victoria Melbourne https://pierreethier.wordpress.com/tag/rick-melrose…

Related articles:

Link 1 

Link 2

3 comments on “In response to EVIL

  1. Yeap’! But could be even been mentally challenge, like any disability too, is a choice! While we only attract what we create by our thoughts, would consciously or unconsciously; Isn’t it? 😉

  2. Pingback: In response to Evil | Universal Theology

Leave a Reply

