Life after L 12

Pierre_Ethier_Success

Dear Pierre,

 Thank you for the great L12 auditing.
I am enjoying the spiritual stability and peace the rundown has allowed me gain.
Life goes on with the various mixes of turmoil and calm while I feel a spiritual stability I previously partially experienced but now enjoy more completely.
I am looking forward to my next cycle.
Kind regards,
{Signed}
One comment on “Life after L 12

  1. I wish that you as well as I and for others Be all that you want to be, create, do perceive and have any cause of infinity and greater infinity, for the magnitude and quality of us to be Enhanced !

Leave a Reply

