Into a New Future

the dragon papers

In 2012, I realized that I could no longer continue to support the out-tech and off-policy actions of the “Church of Scientology.” I have been working since to create an independent practice where I can deliver standard tech as LRH intended it to be delivered.

This has been an interesting, but likewise challenging time for me. It all started with my finally awakening and confronting of our situation with the Church of Scientology. And I am saying “our” on purpose because it is not, as I had been thinking for many years, only my own dilemma. My previous being self-centered may serve as an excuse for not having stood up much earlier. Because of my realization, however, that I was misled by observing an appearance, rather than the reality, I now decided to act in a decisive manner.

My introduction to Scientology

It was Easter 1969 in New York City…

View original post 982 more words

Leave a Reply

