One comment on “AVAILABILITY AND INTEGRITY OF TECHNICAL MATERIALS SERIES

  1. Here’s to the Bridge to and of Spiritual Freedom. I Thank Pierre Ethier for all He does, As far as Auditing, The Auditing I have done with any another has been rated Very Very Well Done. Any further Auditing I deliver with others will be according to what I know and is given that is the Actual Standard Tech. I give the Benefit of my Existence, Presence, Advancement and Gains to the Benefit of Others and for the Enhancement of the Quality and Complete Infinite Magnitude of Beings !
    “Never regret yesterday. Life is in you today, and you make your tomorrow.” LRH

Leave a Reply

