Ethics



Source: https://pierreethier.wordpress.com

Find us on Google+

2 comments on “Ethics

  1. Hi Pierre,
    it looks like you wanted to answer my com with these ethics cartoons – I’ll take it for an inspiration – to come back to your origination:
    .
    “I feel like I am in the Taliban occupied region of Afghanistan talking against Osama Bin Laden and his followers… All I get by stating the truth is more enemies among the Freezone (who is heavily infiltrated by the Church).”
    .
    And I’ll give you my observation on how I experienced Ethics in Scientology.
    .
    I’ll start with my conclusion, so you don’t have to read it all, if it doesn’t please you.
    .
    I find, Ethics is the most misunderstood and most omitted or misapplied tool in Scientology from 1975 to today.(period I could observe)
    .
    I have decided for myself, that the simple fact, that ethics was given away for free, while auditing was sold for BIG money – this often overlooked fact had a heavy influence on the registrars at the front gate of Scientology.
    .
    And if anyone wouldn’t BUY Auditing, then, and only then Ethics was held up like a weapon to gun you down with a prefabricated SP-declare.
    .
    This was done, until only those were left, who had no OWN character or integrity or honour semselves, but were willing slaves to whatever crime, out tec or out ethics was ordered from above . . .
    .
    Now to the data, that made me come up with that conclusion.
    .
    In 1975 upon my arrival I was given a batterie of test at Munich Org, IQ, Aptitude, Leadership, Personality and was put on post as Dir. Com.
    .
    For one year I would expand my stats (letters out, letters in) with highest ever almost every week until Munich was number one on the planet.
    .
    There was NO ethics – and that was just perfect.
    .
    Once in a while a Mission came from FOLO EU – our seniors – and it was easy to observe that almost the entire Org was PTS to those Missions. (illness in management, crashing stats)
    .
    So I accepted the call of a FLAG-Mission that wanted to establish a Third Dynamic Tech Academy at AOSH EU in Copenhagen, Danmark – to become the Wordclearer of that Academy.
    .
    My idea was to change my idiotic seniors FALSE application of Standard Tech – as I had understood – they would NOT understand the Tech at all.
    .
    Their funny Ethics would bring stats down, not up.
    .
    At the AOSH EU, I wcouldn’t dare to attest to the HPWCC (Hubbard Professional word clearer course) despite training so well, that I became the living library for LRH quotes: When anyone looked for a precise HCO B or HCO PL – the Course Sup Bill Tucker sent everyone to me – and I knew WHERE to find the desired info.
    .
    But the M/U I attested to myself, couldn’t be found for three month, as the WCCL (wordclearing Correction List, that I desired was NOT administered by order of my seniors.
    .
    Finally a FLAG mission arrived and wanted new Auditors for Europe – I jumped right on – fully KNOWING, that my attest to the HPWCC was not quite complete . . .
    .
    So THIS was the very first thing I communicated, when I arrived at FLAG – at that time I was convinced from the PR, that FLAG was exeptionel & professionel.
    .
    As if it was this morning – I remember the Professional Wordclearer from FLAG – and his arrogant attitude, without openly expressing, he made me feel strongly, that he considered me a complete idiot, when he decided to use method 7, where I had to read aloud, and he would pick up each and any hesitation or fault and we “cleared” about 30 words on one single page until I couldn’t take it anymore, as I KNEW this Bulletin by heart.
    .
    When I was back home at AOSH EU I had learned one thing: FLAG wordclearing in 1976 was not up in quality to my personal standard – and was especially not capable to get down to the BEGINNING of my M/U, despite THAT was the key message of LRH in all of his data on Wordclearing: If you don’t end up with an F/N on Clearing a word – you ask for E/S of that M/U, and this you do, UNTIL you find the exact M/U – and until get it to F/N. So THIS TIME, there was no one above and I took my heart into my hand, as a german expression goes – and asked for a (WCCL) Word Clearing Correction List with FULL intention.
    .
    I finally got it !
    .
    It was the best thing I ever received !
    .
    My wonderful Class VI Stig Jörgensson found TWO items that read: E/S on the Bulletin we had cleared in FLAG, concerning the word “method”. As this was the first word of that Bulletin, my FLAG wordclearer missed it, as he wasn’t fully ready, when he ordered me to start . . .
    .
    The second item found on that famous WCCL was: “Unfinished TR’s”
    .
    So that is my personal experience with FLAG in 1976, when it called itself United Churches, and I clearly signaled one technical correction I desired – and I received a SECOND out tech instead of the desired correction . . .
    .
    I have spend a lot of money and time to correct all this – at one time FLAG would only accept me against 70 hours of fully paid Class XII Auditing (Case Cracker Malin was supposed to do that)
    .
    At that time I could convince my mom to help me out – as I could convince her, it would take no more than two hours.
    .
    After twenty minutes of my Class XII Auditing I felt miserable and originated, that I had a ttimetrack of new Auditiors OVERRUNNING me, before they got to know me better – so she pulled out a correction list, found the overrun and I could go to the examiner with VGI’s all over the place . . .
    .
    So what is first dynamic – all is well ever since.
    .
    But I received out ethics on the second dynamic as well. And I do not talk about my beautiful ethical french wife – I talk about a SECRET PTS RD administered at Paris Org in 1981, when I communicated, that my wife felt like a bypassed Clear to me, and paid for a past life Clear check . . .
    .
    This almost killed her, when she failed to run into a bus right after session, and was a crazy III rd Party to our couple, as she was guided to live with the item, that I was her pastlife SP, and that she had to keep that secret from me, thus violating the basic foundation to a happy couple: NO W/H !
    .
    32 years later she is still with me – we’ve learned to live with that handicap – although it is heartbreaking EVERY SINGLE DAY.
    .
    Up to that Auditing in France, I would run at full speed.
    .
    Ever since I have learned, that a Past Life SP at full speed is unsupportable for my wife. So I cool down to just above death, to minimize the potential danger, that is coming out of me.
    .
    So once in a while, I explose into wild anger, and we yell . . .
    .
    As I tried everything to get this corrected, and NOTHING worked, I applied the most basic approach I had ever heard of from LRH. Make your problem BIGGER.
    .
    That is where I get my rocket-fuel from – my desire to CLEAR this one as well, as I cleared the FALSE tech I received on the first dynamic.
    .
    This type of criminal destruction of couples I have observed wit other couples, and I will give two examples:
    .
    Bernd Sander used to be the number one Case Cracker with Narconon in German, althoughy he had come around all the way from being a criminal and an H-addic thimself.
    .
    Years later I found him another work, when Narconon was destroyed, and he was no longer needed as Auditor.
    .
    One day he came along all exited and confessed he had a violent quarrel with his beautiful girlfriend – a cover girl – and he was afraid to do der harm . . .
    .
    I did a III rd party “handling” to the best of my knowledge, as my confidence into Scientology ethics was already below ZERO.
    .
    It took not long, and the III rd party turned out to be the FLAG ethics officer by the name Andy Stillhart. They immediately got together again, and peace returned.
    .
    Another couple Meinrad Lehmann & (Heidi?) Raschidi were extremely successful together wih serving Christmas markets all over Germany. One day I meet Meinrad in Munich Germany, and ask him as usual how things are running, his answer was so strange, that it took me a week or so to realize the crime: He said to me: “My wife is on FLAG for a second dynamic handling!” I was confused.
    .
    When I realized, that that was 100% squirrel – to do a second dynamic handling – when half of the couple was absent – he was already dead !
    .
    Another friend of mine died during a so called “ethics handling”, that he was forced to undergo at FLAG. His name was Andreas Ostertag, and he had been the Top Missionholder of the planet and once I was told he was good for three quarters of FLAG-income.
    .
    The night BEFORE he had to go to FLAG, he went to see me at my home – his only ever visit – so I hold up this memory in Honour !
    .
    There is also ONE positive memory of FLAG ethics: When “repair of past ethics” was released, I was the early bird to fly to FLAG for it, but they had no experts, just a written procedure . . .
    .
    So I was ordered a twin, an elderly man from Danmark, and we had to do this in a hotelroom, sitting on the bed. I did this first on my twin, and we went back on his time track this life, until a situation in his very early life with his father produced the phenomana that were satisfying for me as his twin, and I sent him to the examiner.
    .
    I don’t even remember if I received my part – either way it was not worth mentioning – but what IS worth mentioning is the success story I read to my great pleasure that evening. It said, that he had been suffering from being a homosexual for all of his life, and that the worst part had been, that he had never dared to tell anyone one single word about that, and THAT was the power of ethics at work !
    .
    As I had mentioned before – the secret knowledge report from my brother Fritz from Sept. 2003 is what ended all my doubts about what was going on in Scientology at that time.
    .
    From that point on I tried to figure out WHY and WHO and HOW Scientology ethics had been perverted to the point to be used for the opposite of what LRH had in mind.
    .
    My conclusion is well known, so I round it up in the most simple and logic fashion I can: Ever since RON discovered secret Mind Control manipulations back in Washingtons founding church – the services tried to get the tech, and RON was well aware of that all the time.
    .
    On October 1 st 1972, OT VII had signed a top secret contract with the CIA for money. He and two other OT’s created the program under the code name remote viewing, to demonstrate to the CIA, that the exteriorisation of a Scientology OT would make up for the best undercover SPY ever !
    .
    It worked so well, that Scientology had to be taken over completely, so that the american military was the only group on earth to have that know how, that mental SOPER POWER !
    .
    And when you regard EVERYTHING that happened ever since October 1 st of 1972 inside or outside Scientology in that regard – that terrible story makes terrible sense to me . . .
    .
    I wish, I could tell you somthing much nicer – but I can’t
    .
    Love,
    .
    Kalle

    .

Leave a Reply

