Dublin 2012 Event Videostream

Click for the event video stream

Dublin (Ireland) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 10:00:00 IST UTC+1 hour
Ottawa (Canada – Ontario) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 05:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 19:00:00 EST UTC+10 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 19:00:00 EST UTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 17:00:00 WST UTC+8 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 05:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 02:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Dallas (U.S.A. – Texas) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 04:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Orlando (U.S.A. – Florida) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 05:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Paris (France) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 11:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 11:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Rome (Italy) Saturday, 30 June 2012, 11:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours

Dublin Offlines: Speaking out against the cult of Scientology

Ex-members of the Cult of Scientology speak out against its fraud and abuse at a Dublin conference.

Saturday, June 30th 2012 at 10:00

Teachers Club, 36 Parnell Square, Dublin 1, Ireland

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/355129161205342/

Special guests at the conference will include:

Jamie DeWolf (great-grandson of L. Ron Hubbard)
Tory Christman (ex-Sea Org)
Samantha Domingo (ex-Sea Org)
John Duignan (ex-Sea Org, author of “The Complex”)
Stephen Jones (ex-Sea Org)
Sharone Stainforth (ex-Sea Org)
Gerry Armstrong (ex-Sea Org, former personal secretary to L. Ron Hubbard)
Pete Griffiths (ex-Mission executive director)
David Love (ex-Narconon staff)
Gabrielle Wynne (ex-mission staff)
John McGhee (ex-Scientologist public)
Mary Abadi (ex-Sea Org)
Anne Robinson (disconnected sister of Tony Phelan)
Dr Martin Poulter (Doctor of Philosophy, University of Bristol)
Professor Gabriella Coleman (Wolfe Chair in Scientific and Technological Literacy at McGill University)

Media contact:
Pete Griffiths
086-3703811
 pete@exscientologistsireland.net 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s